« Others cities

         
The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Profile description



Georgio  


Registration date
05 December 2009

Last connection
21 August 2019 - 12h02

Certified member  by
 Cecile08

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 8 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Georges
Sex : Man
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 20 Aug 1951 (68 )
Area : Proche Reims

Always ready to go#187 (+4)
Most popular!#197 (+5)
A few words

Envie de trouver des ami(e)s pour sorties nature, spectacle..........ne pas rester seul mais cotoyer des personnes sympa et ouvertes pour dialoguer et changer d'air....J'aime la campagne et faire des promenades à pied ou en voiture mais des sorties culturelles ne me déplaisent pas.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Teacher - Educator
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
Physical Activities

Walking

Cooking / Eating

Cooking
Cultural Activities

Literature - Books
Classical Music
Museums - Exhibitions
Sports

Hiking
Bike
Baseball - Boules - Bowls

Games

Card games - Poker
Board games
Bowling
Chess - Checkers - Go
Nature / Outdoors

Gardening - Plants
Special Events

Castles - Monuments
Flea markets

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0481s