◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Profile description



Crocmuch  


Registration date
18 January 2016

Last connection
22 September 2022 - 09h07

Certified member  by
 Emmapeel

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
1 10 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Christine
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 14 June 1961 (61 )
Area : Epernay

Always ready to go#70 (-1)
Most popular!#106 (-7)
A few words

 Bowling

Billard

Les jeux de société en général

Les jeux télévisé ..( quest pour un champion, les 12 coups de midi..)

Participer aux présélections de jeux télé

Les voyages

Les sorties ..( concerts, cinéma..)

Le piano 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
Daily life

Family - Children
Lifestyle / Ideology

Relax - Cool - Rest
Epicurean - Carpe Diem

I like a culture/food

French
Asian - Indian
Portuguese
Games

Card games - Poker
WII - Game consoles
Billiards
Bowling
Baseball - Boules - Bowls
Arts and Crafts

I play an instrument

Entertainment / Info

Television
Radio - Press
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Special Events

Concert - Festival

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum