◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
20 December 2014

Last connection
17 May 2024 - 21h44

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
10 2 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Guy
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 18 June 1955 (68 )
Area : Vitry-le-François

Always ready to go#205 (-1)
Most popular!#210 (+8)
A few words

Retraité, j'habite la campagne prés du lac du der, je suis épicurien, j'aime la nature, je jardine, j'élève mes volailles, j'aime voyager, danser, je suis chasseur, je suis divorcé.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I don't work
Technology

Apple addict
I like a culture/food

French
Arab
Asian - Indian
Italian

Sports

Sliding sports
Physical Activities

Bike - Scooter
Rock dancing
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy wine

Entertainment / Info

Amusement Parks
Television
Radio - Press
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Mountain
Gardening - Plants
Special Events

Concert - Festival
Fairs - Shows
Flea markets

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum