◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Orleans01)


Profile description





Character

Registration date
28 June 2013




Certified member  by
 Anne5108

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Corinne
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 08 Mar 1968 (52 )
Area : Intramuros

Most popular!#750 (-1)
A few words

Arrivée sur Reims depuis 3 ans, je travaille beaucoup... beaucoup trop, je n'ai plus aucune vie sociale. J'ai envie de découvrir autre chose, de participer à différentes activités et rencontrer du monde. J'aime la zen attitude, la nature, le soleil, les vacances, je m'intéresse à tout ou presque mais j'ai besoin d'une motivation pour sortir de chez moi après une journée de travail. Voilà, c'est pas mal pour un début !

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Financial
Languages

I speak French
Daily life

Family - Children

Technology

I have a smartphone
I like a culture/food

French
Asian - Indian
Physical Activities

Stroll

Arts and Crafts

Painting - Drawing
Cultural Activities

Literature - Books
Thinking

Philo - Psycho - Socio
Politics
Paranormal - Magic

Cooking / Eating

Brunchs
I enjoy coffee
I enjoy wine
I enjoy beer
Entertainment / Info

Amusement Parks
Shopping
Radio - Press
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Zoo - Wildlife parks

Special Events

Birthday
Concert - Festival
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum